Who said that?!?!?! (Discontinued)

I’ve noticed that everybody has been making and playing forum games recently, and I wanted to host my own. I made this game myself, so…
Anyway, here’s how it works:
-The person above you says something that has been put on the forum before
-You tell them what the topic was and the person who said it was
-You put down a quote yourself
-You write down how many points you now have
Rules
-All quotes must be the whole post
-No fan media can be repeated (songs, art, fanfic a, etc.)
-Every time you post here, you get 2 points.
-Every time you break a rule, your points are reset to zero

• @SteveAdamo gets 3 points every time he posts because he gave me a small idea by accident that created this game
    -I get 3 points every time I post just cuz I’m like an admin, since I am an admin, since I’m an owner, since I made it, since… Hi.
    -No copying and pasting quotes into the search bar
    -No writing things like: this topic has been closed, and I like cheese blah blah blah
    -Have so much fun you like everything I ever post and bye the Alpha for me :wink:

How many bets can we get that Steve is going to kill StoneHearth to make T&S thrive? I mean, lets be honest. He has no soul. It was sold for like 78 cents or something around that number.

LordNevs in Omg wait steve read this thread.

My quote:
Zwitterions can cause the same affect.

Crobo in Alphabet Game

high praise indeed! [thumbs up here except I cannot write thumbs up for some reason]

6 points

SteveAdamo in Stonehearth Music - Vaughan

My quote:
right… well, I suppose anything is possible once the public release is out next year…

me… somewhere … I’m sensing a theme here… :tongue:

2 points

Ummm… I guess you just reset ur points cuz u broke the rules… But at the same time u had none… ???

You are being accused of cheating at your own game… by me.

“Just cuz XD” is not a legitimate reason for this. I don’t even know what this “XD” is.

40000 points.

1 Like