Who does what during the day? (Jobs and lifestyle in general)

For me it’s usually going to school and dealing with my ex girlfriend telling me that if I even look at her she’s going to get her 24 year old dance partner to beat the crap out of me. Oh! And working of course

The standard teenage school stuff from day to day

I’m just interested in some of the jobs that you older guys might be doing from day to day.

Btw
If I don’t reply after posting a thread
Sorry my iPad is weird

1 Like

Well, Geoffers and Steve do this:

Anyway, I’ve got school for 7 hours, then pretty much whatever else that someone who can’t drive does.

1 Like

I’m a student aswell, Currently studying Nanotechnology. I’m currently without a job since i have an internship coming up next february. If i’m not studying i’m either grabbin a cold one with friends, Playing games or watching/reading anime/manga.

that is actually quite broad XD

2 Likes

Ok, fine – whatever a 14 year old American who lives in a small city’s suburbs does.

2 Likes

That seems accurate enough n.n

Student, high school
Try to spend as much time as possible at the computer
but Friday Nights I am most likely at work

1 Like

What did I just watch?
Also, who is Steve and Geoffers in this video?

1 Like

University student studying computer game design, hence why I like keeping such a close eye on the development :slight_smile:

1 Like

Interchangeable. We like to mix it up, keep things fresh.

6 Likes

I’m about to finish a certificate in Aged Care, and it looks like (based on how my work prac went) that i should get a job at the nursing home i was training at.

But before that i was at uni for 7 years attempting to get degrees.

1 Like

Umm…

I suffer from chronic unemployment.

So my day consists of wake up late, cry, fill out applications or send resumes, cry, nap, cry, watch an episode of something, send more resumes, cry, sleep, repeat.

3 Likes