Art Pictures Needed

I am bored as heck on my computer and i need some activity…
Can some of you people send me awesome stonehearth pictures for me to draw. Not art since i want to create art myself.
Post the photo’s in the comments and i’ll reply with the drawn picture if i thought your’s was challenging. Why am i asking for pictures of stonehearth?
I was to chill off my art exams which i did last week which was also my hardest school season. Thank You for Reading. :grin:
Pictures should be drawn around 1-3 days.

• If you want me to draw in a particular way like: Draw on computer, draw in real-life. (I wont draw on phone or kindle or some sort because i am a rubbish drawer on that kind of technology. Computer, Pencil Draw with Colour or Black and White Drawing. I wont use paint since i dont have any + always when i paint it’s trash)

• If you send me a village picture with people on it. The people will not be drawn since i am just learning how to draw them as part of the town. Big Pictures of them are alright. But i dont want any village + hearthling to be mixed into it because it really confuses me. I wont draw any props yet since i only know few of those.

A colored pencil version of this would look awesome!

(Featuring 8BitCrab’s Rune Mod.)

Hopefully these will provide some inspiration.

Although im still not sure how to toggle the UI

i thought this one I just took to be really cute

I am planning to release the bottom picture within 23:30 GBT or some sort. The mountains were really challenging so were the roofs.

Alt + Z toggles the UI.

I always just pressed F5 to reset the UI and took my picture before it loaded back. :stuck_out_tongue: That’s much easier, thank you!

I want to steal that as my banner for my profile. Love it!

@Averest that is exactly what I used it for! xD of you want to you can :3

so @theFipmip i got inspired by your first picture. problem is, i suck at drawing :slight_smile: