Working on my first ever mod, Will share more soon!

Hey everyone, After a long break from the discourse / Stonehearth I have returned with a new goal / idea, However I’ve spent the last entire day trying to figure out what I’m doing wrong, I can’t get this to show in the crafting menus or become wearable, I’d settle for just wearable but have no idea how xD

My hearthlings are as confused as I am, This is what I’m trying to make wearable, its a modified winter outfit.

I have referenced it and everything, I’m adding images because It won’t let me upload the files, although I could probably upload it somwhere else

I have failed badly and tried everything, If you could help I’d appricate it so much, Thank you, And sorry for being such a noob, Its my first attempt at a mod, There’s a few other bits I’ve done but none that should effect this.

1 Like

alright, first question, is the suit multi-matrix? (and what voxel editor did you use)

also, welcome back :smile:

1 Like

Thank you :smiley:

I’m using the stonehearth version of Qubicle, but strangely I have every version of Qubicle :smile: Now for the part that makes me feel stupid, I’m not sure if its multi-matrix, I would like it to be used just like normal winter outfits just with the different look, Sorry I’m useless at describing things, its why I spent an entire day trying and failed, Hopefully you understand what I mean, if not I’ll try to be more detailed xD

1 Like

alright, qubicle is good (supports multi-matrix stuff) would you perhaps be able to provide me with a download for your mod so i can check out the files and see whats what?

2 Likes