Safety button on the "embark" mission


#1

I had 18 hours on a RC save. Decided to embark a company of archers, some tools and Monkey’s shrine. Unfortunately, because I’m a dumb@ss I accidentally clicked “embark now” when I only had the archers ready. :face_with_symbols_over_mouth:

To avoid anyone commiting the same mistake, I think it would be a good addition to have a “are you sure you want to embark now? Perhaps there is some equipment sorting to be done!” or something like that.

Anyway, thanks for reading


#2

you just could go to the save before the re embark and you would still keep the archer party