Nightmare Creatures

Well for starters…

for example, since im pretty sure there’s gonna be realms i think there should be a Nightmare realm…
where even the bravest of soldiers cripple in fear…

OR…

if there’s not gonna be a nightmare realm there should be a 10-30% change of a creature being consumed by the dark and turning into a nightmare creature…

2 Likes

What the realm would be like?

And what are nightmare creatures?

oh i could see if your town has a bunch of cultists maybe they end up summoning something evil…

7 Likes

im not a developer idk xD

Aren’t you suggesting these things? You must have thought of something before posting, on how it would be… Or you just stamp the world “nightmare” there and called it done? :wink:

y do you hate me? xD

Lol, you made us all curious with your idea, but then you do not offer any details on it :stuck_out_tongue:

For example, how these creatures would look like? Shadows? Dark ghosts? Dark versions of some other mob? What would they do? Just attack? Any special power? etc… (I’m just curious, I liked the idea)

2 Likes

well im not gonna post anything agian xD

i guess for example,

##For the realm

(btw if your in Normal the NightMares will start to spawn once you open the portal, Hard after 5 days they ca spawn in any darkness, even under trees

there are 3 types of trees
1)Crimson
2)Dark Oak
3)Terror

If you cut them you can sell them for about 100 for a full tree but
for each tree you cut a Shadow Log may spawn with a 50% chance

and if your lucky you will find a Dark Village with a chance of 10-30% to spawn a mysterious trader…

With enough gold it can give you a charm to weaken the Nightmares, depending on the level
(more levels are gained by killing stronger nightmares while holding the charm)
Some health will be taken every few seconds
(level 1)5 DMG
(level 2)10 DMG
(level 3)20 DMG
(level 4)25-30 depending on the fighter level
(level 5)50-60 depending on the fighter level