Removing building button removes one section of wall at a time.
Designing a building then pause and remove the building. Instead of deleting the whole template it will remove one column or one wall section from the template. Repeatedly using the remove button will delete section after section.
Steps to reproduce:
- Design new building with grow walls or wall tool.
- Use remove building button before construction begins.
- Find the missing part, or repeat until you have half a building remaining.
Entire template removed
Only part of the template is removed
Version Number and Mods in use: