Mods in games / mods creates a

Hello to all.
First I am new in StoneHearth and wanted to be or how to install mods how to make one.
I’d like to do or add one or mods because I find the games boring a can so I want to add things like monsters or other … her would not hurt right?
Oh also, even if I have a mods I do not know how to put it in the games.
So if qunlqun could tell me how to make her his part would be nice :slight_smile:

I hope you may even ready.
Thanks if qunlqun and tells me how to create mods and how mettres in the games.

Thank you.

So you want to know how to make a mod? Or how to install one?
If it’s for installing then I made a tutorial video for it:
How To Install Mods Stonehearth

Or else you can go to:
http://stonehearth.gamepedia.com/Modding

Thank you :slight_smile:
Just one thing if I would not have understood very well I might ask?
Even though I know how!

Yeah, sure, you can always ask. If you never ask, you’ll never know!

2 Likes

Thank you is nice passing I put a mods.
the video and I enfaite not find the object when I change job I find not how to make them: /
if it can help you I’m 10.5 alpha.
I hope you find a solution, because-I am not disappointed that his walk!

@Sifemacak, are you saying that you can’t find the object, to promote someone to a new job (in a mod?)

or is it that you can’t / don’t know how to create the workbench of a crafter?

or maybe you don’t find some ingredient for crafting an object?

No I can not find the object of the mod

perhaps it would help if we knew which mod it is that you cant find an object from :wink:

ok this is the mod settlementdecor and when I put anything I find I have all the mod delve into the games I find nothing!
if it can help you I’m on my 10.5 also says that walking is mod 11 alpha apparently!

have you tried using the mod in Alpha 11?

so you cant find any of the items from the mod? or is it just your having trouble finding certain items?