Need help with engine errors

im a newb to stonehearth and i love mods but i keep getting engine errors and other ui issues. ive uninstalled all mods and started adding them 1 at a time. another error after a recent add again. how do i read this to find out where the conflict is and is there any way for me to repair it on my end or at least understand its precise conflict so i can make an informed decision about which mods are banging heads then i can choose which one i prefer to get rid of…not necessarily the most recent one ive added.

release-949 (x64)[M]
c++ exception: ‘cookmod’ has no alias named ‘cooking:water_bucket’ in the manifest.
stack traceback:
[C]: in function ‘load_json’
radiant/modules/resources.lua:34: in function ‘load_json’
…ices/server/crafter_info/crafter_info_controller.lua:128: in function ‘_format_recipe’
…ices/server/crafter_info/crafter_info_controller.lua:72: in function ‘_create_maps’
…ices/server/crafter_info/crafter_info_controller.lua:22: in function ‘post_activate’
radiant/modules/commons.lua:306: in function ‘create_controller’
…ervices/server/crafter_info/crafter_info_service.lua:97: in function ‘add_crafter_info’
…ervices/server/crafter_info/crafter_info_service.lua:106: in function ‘get_crafter_info’
…ervices/server/crafter_info/crafter_info_service.lua:92: in function <…ervices/server/crafter_info/crafter_info_service.lua:90>
[C]: ?
[C]: in function ‘trigger’
radiant/modules/events.lua:55: in function ‘trigger’
…tonehearth_ace/monkey_patches/ace_player_service.lua:9: in function ‘add_kingdom’
…vices/server/game_creation/game_creation_service.lua:129: in function <…vices/server/game_creation/game_creation_service.lua:124>

release-949 (x64)[M]
…ices/server/crafter_info/crafter_info_controller.lua:133: attempt to index local ‘ingredient_data’ (a nil value)
stack traceback:
…ices/server/crafter_info/crafter_info_controller.lua:133: in function ‘_format_recipe’