Multiple crashes after the first goblin

Everytime we start a game and play to the first goblin with fancy hat the game keeps crashing from this point on, that happens in multiplayer and it happens in my solo play too i cant find any help at other discussions, we really want to keep playing but those crashes really are anoying :confused: i would appreciate it if someone could help me out. (sry for my bad english)

Can you upload the stonehearth.log and crash.dmp from when it crashes? And if it’s reproducible in a savegame, upload that savegame too.

stonehearth.log and crash.dmp are located in the game install directory. The default Steam location is C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Stonehearth. The savegames are also there, under the saved_games folder.

Ehm, yes it is reproducible there is no need to try it out it just happens when i start th game and play for like 5-10 min. to your other request i cant find the .log and crash.dmp sry i am not good at such things i hope you can still somehow help me out. its not only happening to me if a friend host a MP it crashes there too and we all get kicked out ofc

We can try to look for it, but a log and dump would make it much more likely that we succeed in our search. Here’s a screenshot of how the file look if you have file extensions turned off (the Windows default):

Ehm i cant upload the stonehearth log
That should be the Stonehearth log but i cant find the “crash” thing but i made a screenshot of my Stonehearth folder if this can help you

The crash.dmp is not always generated, but the file you have selected is the correct log to upload, and should be useful. Note that the game overwrites the file each time it starts, so it’s only useful immediately after the crash, and if it’s from a multiplayer game, the one that matters is the log on the host machine.

Hey i got the crash again but i still cant upload things :confused: is there a other way to give you the needed docs ?