Improved NPC's, battles and enemy's

Hello, this is my first thread. I have played Stonehearth for 15 hours, but as I played it I realised it is way too easy (even though I play on normal mode). I was wondering if we could either add massive battles to normal mode or make a new game mode. I say this as I find it too easy to start a prosperous town, so to overcome this I think there should be NPC villages, (a group of NPC humans building a town/camp) improved enemy AI, more enemy’s and hordes of goblins. Also, I’ve heard rumours of "Titans in the game, but I’m not sure if it’s true. If it isn’t then please add it, but if it already is in the game and I’m just a massive noob, I hope that the producers will contemplate making more and sub Titans.

Please tell me what you think about my ideas, and post more ideas about this subject.

Except your titans, all of your ideas will be certainly added. The game needs just to be more balanced but they’re working on it :grinning:
And welcome to Discourse by the way !

2 Likes

Thank you for replying so quickly! Oh, and thank you for the welcome! I can’t wait to see what will be added in future updates!

Don’t hesitate to follow the news and see what needs to be improved !

maybe i just misunderstood you there, but there most definitely will be titans,

im not so sure about the NPC towns, but the rest is indeed being worked on or is planned, TR is hoping to add a whole bunch more enemies and improve combat in A14.

3 Likes

Yes, that’s next update, I can’t wait! I wonder though if Titans will be implemented or not, as i seems a bit of a mystery to me!

titants are planned to be included… giant boss monsters basically… the first stonehearth trailer showed one i think… dont remember really but i think it showed a titan.

2 Likes

Yeah, that was what made me think about the Titans, and after a few youtube video watching I began to wonder if it was in it and was removed, if it was ever in it etc…