Maybe I’m missing something but the host can save the multiplayer game but how can you rejoin once you’ve left?
after the host leaves or while they are still playing?
While host is still online and in game, my co-op player got disconnected from the internet and we couldn’t figure out how they could rejoin.
Also is there a way if the host leaves and reloads a previous save game?
you should be able to just rejoin by right clicking his name on steam and join game
yes if he drops game reloads a save, and then after you can join him/her back
Will try, thanks!
also, you should be able to take that save and play ur self if you saved it, and he/she could join you ie making you thehost