[MOD] Fortify v0.6 [A24/Beta] (now on SteamWorkshop)

Fortify

Overview
This Mod is basically like most other “I-was-missing-some-Items-in-Vanilla-Mods”. The focus (for now!) is mainly on a fortification theme, but actually I got a carried away a bit. The mod wasn’t intended to be public, but I like what I did and thought that some of you might also enjoy it.
I just started learning the whole coding/moddeling/animating-thing so the mod is still Work In Progress and should improve as my knowledge improves. And I would say it improved a lot over the past few weeks.
If you think something is missing or you find bugs, I would rejoice if you reply.

I left the old versions online. If you consider to start modding on your own, feel free to roam through the different versions. It might gives you an insight to a progressing modding procress. You can ask when something is unclear, but I highly recommend the official guide. Feel free to use the Items in shared building-templates, only inform me, so I can keep track of it :slight_smile:

Features

Known Bugs

• Clicking the “workshop” button on the scholar workshop opens the herbalist workshop
    – Will be fixed in next version. But already fixed in SteamWorkshop

Download
Finally: Stay up-to-date with the SteamWorkshop Version!

Fortify v0.6.1
Fortify v0.6
Fortify v0.5
Fortify v0.4
Fortify v0.3
Fortify v0.2
Fortify v0.1 - Removed due to uploading issues

Supported Translations:
DaLaBo’s Traditional Chinese Translation

Changelog
v0.6.1:

• A lot of fixes corresponding to name strings
  • fixed recipes not shown in workshops

v0.6:

• Isn’t it boring to tell you exactly what changed?
  • Some changes can be found in the Preview above, but not everything to keep it exciting.

v0.5:

• Hatches added
  • added paper / books
  • added Bookcases (normal and weird one)
  • totally reworked drawgate / portcullis aniomations to a final version
  • corrected collision
  • Improved support for Language-Mods (specially for @dalabo)