I am ceasing development of the TMC mod for the forseeable future

Hi there MoonSIght here

it’s been a while, and while i have been visiting the forums every day i haven’t really been that active and it pains me to come back after so long with not so good news

i am in a not so good place in my life, and not in a depressed or broke or some sort of disaster way but i’m in a transition and it’s not the most easy of one

now i am a University student and i’m now in charge of a lot more of my life than i was a few years ago
while i do get financial support from my parents (as it is custom here in Korea) i still feel responsible for the things i do and the cost i burden them while i’m in these times

to get to the whole ‘ceasing development’ topic i need to start by stating that i’m not a very organized person - as you can probably tell by all my missed promises and frequent sight of me somewhat panicking

and now that i’m more impacted by this than ever the effects it has on me are rather obvious
i tried to isolate why this is and a lot came up such as my irregular sleeping habits leading to difficulty remembering things to do and managing time
and one of those issues was that i have WAAAY to many things i want to do
let me list a few things that aren’t sensitive that i have on my ‘to do list’ as of right now

• make the TMC
  • manage the Ballista mod
  • attend Uni and learn Game development
  • develop a game of my own
  • help develop a game currently being work on by me and another person
  • manage myself in life such as eating, cleaning ect
  • post my art regularly on social media to spread my name
  • practice 2D and 3D animation
  • practice art in general
  • practice digital art
  • try and learn the japanese/anime esc art-style
  • play games regularly and analyze them

and the list goes on for a few more and other things that come up as i go such as Uni Assignments
and there probably a bunch more that i just simply cannot remember